2015 Kelly Trophy Race


The Kelly Trophy race is for lady helmsmen.  Competing boats sail NFS, and the results are based on corrected times (using PHRF-LO ratings).  This year it was held on Saturday June 20th, with near-ideal sailing conditions – sunny with a 10 knot southerly wind.  8 boats participated, and the winner was MP 20 helmed by Cayley Venn.